Facebook
Twitter Facebook Google+
Deutsche Polizeigewerkschaft Sachsen e.V. im Deutschen Beamtenbund  

Chemnitz

 Jens Lehmann

Jens Lehmann

Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon: 0375 28324135
E-Mail: jens.lehmann@dpolg-sachsen.de

Gerd-Jürgen Poscher

Gerd-Jürgen Poscher

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon: 0172 6036505
E-Mail: gerd_poscher@web.de


Diana Landmann

Diana Landmann

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

KPI
Telefon: (0371) 387-0
E-Mail: diana.poeschel@dpolg-sachsen.de

Katja Spranger

Katja Spranger

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

PRev. Chemnitz-Süd/West

Telefon: (0371) 5263221
Mobil: 01590 4392672
E-Mail: katja.spranger@dpolg-sachsen.de

Gerhard Stankawitz

Gerhard Stankawitz

Kreispensionärsbeauftragter

Mobil: (0157) 76216166
E-Mail: gerhard.stankawitz@dpolg-sachsen.de


Elke Meier

Elke Meier

Beisitzerin

PD Chemnitz IZD
Telefon: (0371) 387-0
Mobil: (0172) 3736326
E-Mail: elke.meier@dpolg-sachsen.de


Anja Ziegner

Anja Ziegner

Kreisfrauenbeauftragte

Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: anja.ziegner@dpolg-sachsen.de

Lars Kuppi

Lars Kuppi

Beisitzer

PRev. Döbeln
Telefon: (03431) 659-100
Mobil: wird aktualisiert
E-Mail: lars.kuppi@dpolg-sachsen.de


Jochen Baumgärtel

Jochen Baumgärtel

Beisitzer

Mobil:
E-Mail: bajochm@kabelmail.de