Facebook
Twitter Facebook Google+
Deutsche Polizeigewerkschaft Sachsen e.V. im Deutschen Beamtenbund  

Chemnitz

Udo Schiweck

Udo Schiweck

Kreisvorsitzender

Polizeirevier Döbeln
Telefon: (03431) 659 255
E-Mail: udo.schiweck@dpolg-sachsen.de

Reinhard Gärtner

Reinhard Gärtner

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Pensionär
Mobil: 01590-1992900
E-Mail: reinhardgaertner@gmx.de


Gerd Reichel

Gerd Reichel

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Bereitschaftspolizei Chemnitz
Telefon: (0371) 4581 4454
E-Mail: Gerd.Reichel@polizei.sachsen.de

Detlef Beck

Detlef Beck

Schatzmeister

Bereitschaftspolizei Chemnitz
Telefon: (0371) 4581 3204
E-Mail: detlef.beck@polizei.sachsen.de

Diana Landmann

Diana Landmann

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

KPI Chemnitz
Telefon: (0371) 387 4024
E-Mail: diana.landmann@dpolg-sachsen.de

Katja Spranger

Katja Spranger

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

PRev. Chemnitz-Süd/West
Telefon: (0371) 5263221
Mobil: 01590 4392672
E-Mail: katja.spranger@dpolg-sachsen.de

Patrick Baldauf

Patrick Baldauf

Beisitzer

PD Chemnitz IZD
Telefon: (0371) 387 3943
E-Mail: patrick.baldauf@polizei.sachsen.de

Marco Spranger

Marco Spranger

Beisitzer

KPI Chemnitz
Telefon: (0371) 387 3521
E-Mail: marco.spranger@polizei.sachsen.de

Jochen Baumgärtel

Jochen Baumgärtel

Beisitzer

Pensionär
Mobil:
E-Mail: bajochm@kabelmail.de

Silvio Einert

Silvio Einert

Beisitzer

Bereitschaftspolizei Chemnitz
Telefon: (0371) 4581-0
E-Mail: silvio.einert@polizei.sachsen.de