Facebook
Twitter Facebook Google+
Deutsche Polizeigewerkschaft Sachsen e.V. im Deutschen Beamtenbund  

Leipzig

Peter Krebs

Peter Krebs

Kreisvorsitzender

Führungsstab – Referat 1
Tel.: 0341-255 2393
E-Mail: neuemedien@dpolg-sachsen.de

Hannes Hüttenrauch

Hannes Hüttenrauch

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Bereitschaftspolizei Leipzig
Tel.: 0341-58553104
E-Mail:hannes.huettenrauch@polizei.sachsen.de


Ronny Zaspel

Ronny Zaspel

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Polizeirevier Grimma
Tel.: 03437-7089 25276
E-Mail: ronny.zaspel@polizei.sachsen.de

Jens Möbius

Jens Möbius

Geschäftsführer

Polizeirevier Grimma
Tel.: 03437-7089 25240
E-Mail: jens.moebius@dpolg-sachsen.de

Manuela Sauer

Manuela Sauer

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Polizeirevier Oschatz
Tel.: 03435-650 234
E-Mail: manuela.sauer@polizei.sachsen.de

Stephanie Gunkel

Stephanie Gunkel

Schatzmeisterin

Polizeirevier Torgau
Tel.: 03421-756 100
E-Mail: stephanie.gunkel@polizei.sachsen.de

Sonja Hodurek

Sonja Hodurek

Beisitzerin

Kriminalpolizeiinspektion
Tel.: 0341-966 42691
E-Mail: sonja.hodurek@polizei.sachsen.de

Bernd Lange

Bernd Lange

Beisitzer

Pensionär
E-Mail: bernd.lange23@gmail.com

Andreas Kynast

Andreas Kynast

Beisitzer

Polizeirevier Leipzig-Südwest
Tel.: 0341-4828 235
E-Mail: andreas.kynast@polizei.sachsen.de

Sieglinde Hennig

Sieglinde Hennig

Beisitzer

Pensionärin
Tel.: wird nachgereicht
E-Mail: sieglindehennig@googlemail.com