Facebook
Twitter Facebook Google+
Deutsche Polizeigewerkschaft Sachsen e.V. im Deutschen Beamtenbund  

Zwickau

Tino Vogel

Tino Vogel

Kreisvorsitzender

Polizeifachschule Schneeberg
Tel.: +49 3772 66997-528
E-Mail: tino.vogel@dpolg-sachsen.de

Frank Reichelt

Frank Reichelt

stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

PR Auerbach-Klingenthal
Tel.: +49 3744 255232
E-Mail: frank.reichelt@dpolg-sachsen.de


Uwe Schwabe

Uwe Schwabe

stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Regionalkommissariat Reichenbach
Tel.: +49 3765 50244
E-Mail: uwe.schwabe@dpolg-sachsen.de

Heidrun Sicheneder

Heidrun Sicheneder

Schatzmeisterin

APrev. Reichenbach
Tel.: +49 3765 50374
E-Mail: heidrun.sicheneder@polizei.sachsen.de


Kerstin Kluge

Kerstin Kluge

Frauenbeauftragte

Polizeirevier Auerbach
Tel.: +49 3765 50249
E-Mail: kerstin.kluge@polizei.sachsen.de

Karlheinz Herzog

Karlheinz Herzog

Kreisseniorenbeauftragter

Tel.: +49 3741 229081
E-Mail: karlh.herzog@t-online.de


Dana Wilhelm

Dana Wilhelm

Ansprechpartnerin

Polizeirevier Glauchau
Tel.: +49 3763 64236
E-Mail: dana.wilhelm@polizei.sachsen.de

Jörg Adler

Jörg Adler

Ansprechpartner

Kriminalpolizeiinspektion Zwickau
Tel.: +49 375 4284423
E-Mail: joerg.adler@polizei.sachsen.de


Patrick Schwabe

Patrick Schwabe

Beisitzer

Schießstand Oelsnitz/Vogtland

Tel.: +49 3742 143282
E-Mail: patrick.schwabe@polizei.sachsen.de